The Reklaws Release Three-Song Ep Long Live The Night

Canadian country duo The Reklaws release their three-song EP, Long Live The NightThe release of the EP will be supported with a string of live performances across Ontario including stops in Hamilton, London, and Mississauga. See below for a full list of dates and track listing.

“We are beyond excited to release our EP today,” said the band. “We’ve been working so hard on new music that spoke to exactly who we are and we think what we’ve written on this record will resonate with a lot of different people. From the lyrics to the sound, we tried to incorporate different vibes that we were influenced by whether it was pop, hip hop, country or rap. We can’t wait to show everyone what else we’ve been working on!”

Listen below:

Live Dates:

  • Feb 20 – Oakville, ON @ Sheridan College
  • Feb 21 – Hamilton, ON @ Mohawk College
  • Feb 22 – London, ON @ London Concert Theatre
  • Apr 5 – London, ON @ University of Western – The Wave Club
  • Jun 16 – Mississauga, ON @ Mississauga Waterfront Festival
  • Jun 18 – Winnipeg, MB @ Red River Exhibition
  • Jun 30 – Toronto ON @ Woodbine Racetrack – Queen’s Plate Festival
  • July 14 – Dresden, ON @ Kinstick Music Festiv

For more information, visit:

Del Mahabadi