Disclosure Releases Minimix of New Album 'Caracal'


The British electronic producers Disclosure have blessed us with a 14 track 'minimix' of their new album Caracal, set to be released on September 25. The album will feature collabs with the likes of The Weekend, Kwabs, Nao, and more. Caracal: 01 Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd] 02 Omen [ft. Sam Smith] 03 Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter] 04 Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe] 05 Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs] 06 Magnets [ft. Lorde] 07 Jaded 08 Good Intentions [ft. Miguel] 09 Superego [ft. Nao] 10 Echoes 11 Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei] 12 Molecules 13 Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Riley] 14 Bang That 15 Afterthought

Listen to the minimix below.